Term Dates

Term 1 Dates (10 weeks)
Monday 20th to Friday 25th January
Staff PD Week
Sunday 26th January
Australia Day
Monday 27th January
Australia Day Holiday
Tuesday 28th January
First Day Term 1
Thursday 26th March
Toowoomba Show Holiday
Friday 3rd April
Last Day Term 1
Friday 10th April
Good Friday
Sunday 12th April
Easter Saturday
Monday 13th April
Easter Monday
Term 2 Dates (9 weeks)
Monday 20th April
First Day Term 2
Saturday 25th April
Anzac Day Holiday
Monday 4th May
Labour Day Holiday
Friday 19th June
Last Day Term 2
Term 3 Dates (10 weeks)
Monday 6th - Friday 10th July
Staff PD Week
Monday 13th July
First Day Term 3
Friday 4th September
Student Free Day
Friday 18th September
Last Day Term 3
Term 4 Dates (9 weeks)
Monday 5th October
Queen's Birthday Holiday
Tuesday 6th October
First Day Term 4
Wednesday 2nd December
Last Day Term 4
Wednesday 2nd December
Awards Night
Thursday 3rd December
Student Free Day
Friday 4th December
Student Free Day

Enquire about enrolment today

Initial Enquiry Form