Term Dates 2023

Term 1 Dates (10 weeks)
Monday 16 to Friday 20 January
Staff PD Week
Monday 23 Jan
First Day Term 1
Thursday 26 Jan
Australia Day Holiday
Thursday 30 March
Last Day Term 1
Friday 7 April
Good Friday
Sunday 9 April
Easter Sunday
Monday 10 April
Easter Monday
Term 2 Dates (9 weeks)
Monday 17 April
First Day Term 2
Tuesday 25 April
Anzac Day Holiday
Monday 1 May
Labour Day Holiday
Friday 16 June
Last Day Term 2
Term 3 Dates (10 weeks)
Monday 3 - Friday 7 July
Staff PD Week
Monday 10 July
First Day Term 3
Friday 1 September
Student Free Day
Friday 15 September
Last Day Term 3
Term 4 Dates (9 weeks)
Monday 2 October
Queen's Birthday Holiday
Tuesday 3 October
First Day Term 4
Wednesday 29 November
Last Day Term 4
Thursday 30 December
Student Free Day
Friday 1 December
Student Free Day

Enquire about enrolment today

Initial Enquiry Form