[SCROLLING SELECTABLE IMAGES 720x200]

Term Dates


2017

Term 1

Monday 23rd January - Wednesday 29th March

Public Holidays

Thursday 26th January (Australia Day)

Thursday 30th March (Toowoomba Show Holiday)

Friday 14th April (Good Friday)

Monday 17th April (Easter Monday)

Easter Holidays

30th March - 17th April

Term 2

Tuesday 18th April - Friday 16th June

Public Holidays

Tuesday 25th April (ANZAC Day)

Monday 1st May (Labour Day)

Mid-year Holidays

17th June - 9th July

Term 3

Monday 10th July - Friday 15th September

Sept/Oct Holiday

16th September - 2nd October

Term 4

Tuesday 3rd October - Thursday 30th November

Public Holidays

Monday 2nd October (Queen's Birthday)

Christmas Holidays

1st December - 22nd January 2018