[SCROLLING SELECTABLE IMAGES 720x200]

Term Dates

2017

Term 4

Tuesday 3rd October - Thursday 30th November

Public Holidays

Monday 2nd October (Queen's Birthday)

Christmas Holidays

1st December - 22nd January 2018

2018

Term 1 (10 weeks)

Monday 22nd January - Thursday 29th March

Public Holidays

Friday 26th January - Australia Day

Friday 30th March - Good Friday

Sunday 1st April - Easter Sunday

Thursday 12th April - Toowoomba Show Holiday

Term 2 (10 weeks)

Tuesday 17th April - Friday 22nd June

Public Holidays / Student Free Days

Monday 16th April - Student Free Day

Wednesday 25th April - ANZAC Day

Monday 7th May - Labour Day

Term 3 (10 weeks)

Monday 16th July - Friday 21st September

Term 4 (8 weeks)

Monday 8th October - Thursday 29th November

Public Holidays / Student Free Days

Monday 1st October - Queens Birthday

Monday 22nd October - Student Free Day

Friday 30th November - Student Free Day